Contact Us

Lutherhill Ministries
P.O. Box 99
Located at 3782 Lutherhill Road
La Grange, Texas 78945-4132

Phone: 888-266-4613
Fax: (979) 249-4032



View Larger Map

Send us a message!

Direct emails

General Inquiries:
office@lutherhill.org

Executive Director:
Matt Kindsvatter matt@lutherhill.org

Operations Director:
Russell Dittrich russell@lutherhill.org

Guest Relations:
Laura Lyons laura@lutherhill.org

Development Director:
Mark Warpmaeker mark@lutherhill.org

Donor Relations:
MiLisa Gaertner milisa@lutherhill.org

Special Events Coordinator:
Anne Liddle anne@lutherhill.org

Site Director:
Geoffrey Roach geoff@lutherhill.org

Program Director:
Cason Miller cason@lutherhill.org

Program Assistant:
Sean McConathy sean@lutherhill.org

Hospitality Manager:
Nora Otto preachermama21@hotmail.com

Food Service Manager:
Don Crowe dwatwoods@aol.com

Maintenance Manager:
Russell Weyand russell@lutherhill.org

Print Friendly, PDF & Email