Contact Us

Lutherhill Ministries
P.O. Box 99
Located at 3782 Lutherhill Road
La Grange, Texas 78945-4132

Phone: 888-266-4613
Fax: (979) 249-4032



View Larger Map

Send us a message!

Direct emails

General Inquiries:
office@lutherhill.org

Executive Director:
Matt Kindsvatter matt@lutherhill.org

Director of Operations:
Russell Dittrich russell@lutherhill.org

Director of Programs:
Rev. Jen Kindsvatter jen@lutherhill.org

Special Events Coordinator:
Anne Liddle anne@lutherhill.org

Program Director | La Grange:
Cason Miller cason@lutherhill.org

Program Director | Day Camps & Hosted Retreats:
Katharine Cameron katharine@lutherhill.org

Food Service Manager:
Don Crowe dwatwoods@aol.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email