Register   

Staff

Lutherhill
Ministries

Time to Connect with Christ.

Staff

green zag divider

Matt Kindsvatter

Executive Director

matt@lutherhill.org
281-797-5147

Anne Liddle

Director of Development

anne@lutherhill.org
979-274-0276

Giving at Lutherhill Ministries

Kristi Jastram

Development Associate

kristi@lutherhill.org
979-289-1995

S'mores & Champagne Gala, Golf Tournament

Laurie Karisch

Bookkeeper

laurie@lutherhill.org
979-289-1950

Bookkeeping, Vendor Invoicing & Bill Pay

Natalie Howell

Executive Assistant

natalie@lutherhill.org
713-398-5441

Assistant to the Executive Director

Michelle Messer

Guest Relations Manager

michelle@lutherhill.org
979-289-1717

Event Bookings & Payments, Summer Camp Registration

Curtis Bradbury

Director of Retreats

curtis@lutherhill.org
979-243-9831

Retreats, Youth Ministry Connections

William Jackson

Director of Camps

will@lutherhill.org
979-289-1223

Summer Camp & Staff Recruitment

Gracie Schwartz

Program Associate

gracie@lutherhill.org

Off-site Day Camp, Retreat Hosting

Rowdy Weidemann

Program Associate

rowdy@lutherhill.org

Summer Camp, Retreat Hosting

Kellie Escovy

Program Intern


Retreat Hosting

Emily Billin

Lutherhill Galveston Retreat Host


Galveston Island Connections, Retreat Hosting

Russell Dittrich

Director of Operations

russell@lutherhill.org
979-290-4478

Facilities & Maintenance

Heath Hunger

Maintenance Manager


Billy Blair

Maintenance Manager


Kyle Hartmann

Maintenance Manager


RC Nelson

Maintenance Manager


Eli Sleeper

Maintenance Intern


Stay In Touch

Sign up for our news and updates.