Register   

Staff

Lutherhill
Ministries

Time to Connect with Christ.

Staff

green zag divider

Matt Kindsvatter

Executive Director

matt@lutherhill.org
979-205-5530

Anne Liddle

Director of Development

anne@lutherhill.org
979-274-0276

Giving at Lutherhill Ministries

Kristi Jastram

Development Associate

kristi@lutherhill.org
979-289-1995

S'mores & Champagne Gala, Golf Tournament

Laurie Karisch

Bookkeeper

laurie@lutherhill.org
979-289-1950

Bookkeeping, Vendor Invoicing & Bill Pay

Michelle Messer

Guest Relations Manager

michelle@lutherhill.org
979-289-1717

Event Bookings & Payments, Summer Camp Registration

Rev. Jen Kindsvatter

Director of Programs

jen@lutherhill.org
979-224-6966

Curriculum Development, Word & Sacrament Ministry

Curtis Bradbury

Program Director

curtis@lutherhill.org
979-243-9831

Summer Camp & Staff Recruitment, Youth Ministry Connections

Brittany Condry

Program Associate

brittany@lutherhill.org
979-803-1516

Camp at Your Church & Day Camps, Retreat Hosting

Emily Billin

Lutherhill Galveston Retreat Host


Galveston Island Connections, Retreat Hosting

Russell Dittrich

Director of Operations

russell@lutherhill.org
979-290-4478

Facilities & Food Service

Phyllis Chavarria & Rose Muras

Kitchen Crew


Heather Tillerson

Cleaning Manager


Billy Blair

Maintenance Manager


Nancie Blair

Maintenance Manager


Kyle Hartmann

Maintenance Manager


Heath Hunger

Maintenance Manager


Stay In Touch

Sign up for our news and updates.